Contact Baja Open House - Phone, Email, and Real Estate Agents


Contact one of our Baja Open House agents.

 

Beba Cabello, Baja Real Estate Agent Beba Cabello

619-866-4486 
U.S. number that rings in Baja

beba@bajaopenhouse.net

 

 

 

Mario Restrepo - Baja Real Estate Agent

Mario Restrepo
 

858-366-4399
U.S. number that rings in Baja

mario@bajaopenhouse.net

about Mario Restrepo

 

 

Carolina Cabello - Baja Real Estate Agent

 

Carolina Cabello
 

661- 850 1128
Rosarito Cell Phone

carolina@bajaopenhouse.net

 

 

Alejandra Cabello - Baja Real Estate Agent

 

Alejandra Cabello
 

619-821-8865 Ext 8 US  Phone
664-117-0588 Mex cell phone

alejandra@bajaopenhouse.net

 

 

Francisco Cabello, Baja Real Estate Agent Francisco Cabello

(661) 107-9974

francisco@bajaopenhouse.net

 
 
 
Damaris Aguiñaga, Baja Real Estate Agent Damaris Aguiñaga

661-613-2601  Baja
619-399-2351

damaris@bajaopenhouse.net

 

 

 

Carretera Libre Tijuana - Ensenada,
km 38, Local # 1,
Centro Comercial Elenos, 22710
Playas de Rosarito, Baja California.

Office Fax - 858-769-0258

email -  help@bajaopenhouse.com

Get directions to the K38 Baja Open House office here.