Contact Baja Open House - Phone, Email, and Real Estate Agents


Contact one of our Baja Open House agents.  

 

Office Fax - 858-769-0258

email - help@bajaopenhouse.com

 

Beba Cabello, Baja Real Estate AgentBeba Cabello

619-866-4486 
U.S. number that rings in Baja

beba@bajaopenhouse.net

 

 

 

Mario Restrepo - Baja Real Estate Agent

Mario Restrepo
 

858-366-4399
U.S. number that rings in Baja

mario@bajaopenhouse.net

about Mario Restrepo

 

 

Carolina Cabello - Baja Real Estate Agent

 

Carolina Cabello
 

661- 850 1128 
Rosarito Cell Phone

carolina@bajaopenhouse.net

 

 

Alejandra Cabello - Baja Real Estate Agent

 

Alejandra Cabello
 

664-117-0588 Mex Cell Phone
661-613-2601 Office number
619-866-4486 US number
858-769-0258 US fax

alejandra@bajaopenhouse.net

 

 

Lenny Morales, Baja Real Estate AgentLenny Morales

562-400-9517
661-123-8209

morales.lenny@gmail.com

 
 
 
Mariana Cabello
619-537-8397 USA
661-110-8294 Mexico
mariana@bajaopenhouse.net
Damaris Aguiñaga, Baja Real Estate AgentDamaris Aguiñaga

661-613-2601 Baja
619-399-2351

damaris@bajaopenhouse.net
 
Get directions to the K38 Baja Open House office here.
 

 

Baja Open House  |  Fideicomiso - Bank Trust  |  Restricted Zone  |  Baja New Construction  |  Self Directed IRA in Baja  |  Property Management  |  Pricing Baja Real Estate  |  Selling Baja Real Estate  |  Internet Curb Appeal  |  luxury-baja-rentals  |  contact-baja-open-house  |  Calafia Condos and Villas  |  Las Gaviotas  |  Mision Viejo   |  Costa Bella Baja  |  Villas San Pedro - Single family homes   |  Plaza del Mar  |  Puerta del Mar   |  Baja Real Estate Articles  |  Seller Financing   |  Oceanfront Villas and Homes  |  Oceanfront Condos in Baja  |  Playa Blanca Baja  |  Baja Lots & Land  |  About Us - Baja Open House Real Estate  |  Investing in Baja  |  Club Marena  |  Directions to Baja Open House  |  La Jolla del Mar  |  San Antonio del Mar  |  Sold properties  |  Baja Oceanfront Comparison  |  Baja Real Estate  |  Las Ventanas  |  Real del Mar  |  Palacio del Mar  |  Palacio del Mar Amenities  |  Baja Vacation Rentals  |  Palacio del Mar Listings   |  Directions to Palacio Del Mar  |  Palacio del Mar Contact  |  Palacio del Mar Gallery  |  Baja Real Estate Seminar  |  Palacio del Mar Walking Tour  |  Castillos del Mar   |  Villa Borja  |  Punta Piedra Baja  |  Rancho del Mar  |  Tijuana Real Estate, Luxury Living in Tijuana   |  Medio Camino, Land Lease in Rosarito Baja 
 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: